Editoral Committee:

General Editor: Diane Kirkby diane.kirkby@latrobe.edu.au

Business Manager: Shaunnagh Dorsett shaunnagh.dorsett@uts.edu.au

Production Manager: Peter Moore plm@crossingpress.com.au

Book Review Editors: Alecia Simmonds Alecia.Simmonds@uts.edu.au

Eugene Schofield-Georgeson: eugene.schofield-georgeson@mq.edu.au

Editorial adviser: Richard Boast Richard.Boast@vuw.ac.nz‎

 

International Advisory Board:

Constance Backhouse (Ottawa) Constance.Backhouse@uOttawa.ca‎

Guy Charlton (Hong Kong) guyccharlton@yahoo.com‎

Tracey Banivanua Mar (La Trobe) T.Banivanuamar@latrobe.edu.au

Stuart Banner (UCLA) banner@law.ucla.edu

Bettina Bradbury (York) bettina@yorku.ca

Catharine Coleborne (Waikato) cathyc@waikato.ac.nz

Libby Connors (Southern Queensland) Libby.Connors@usq.edu.au‎

Shaunnagh Dorsett (UTS) Shaunnagh.Dorsett@uts.edu.au

Laura Edwards (Duke) ledwards@duke.edu

Jeremy Finn (Canterbury) jeremy.finn@canterbury.ac.nz‎

Mark Finnane (Griffith) m.finnane@griffith.edu.au‎

Philip Girard (Osgoode) PGirard@osgoode.yorku.ca

Paul McHugh (Cambridge) pgm13@hermes.cam.ac.uk

John McLaren (Victoria) jmclaren@uvic.ca

Grant Morris (Victoria University of Wellington) Grant.Morris@vuw.ac.nz

Amanda Nettelbeck (Adelaide) amanda.nettelbeck@adelaide.edu.au

John Orth (North Carolina) jvorth@email.unc.edu‎

Stefan Petrow (Tasmania) Stefan.petrow@utas.edu.au‎

Wilfred Prest (Adelaide) wilfrid.prest@adelaide.edu.au

Jacinta Ruru (Otago) jacinta.ruru@otago.ac.nz

Christopher Tomlins (UCBerkeley) ctomlins@law.berkeley.edu

David V. Williams (Auckland) d.v.williams@auckland.ac.nz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s